Vorstand – Sport

Maximilian Riehl
An der Rohrach 42 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
0160 / 97 04 48 42
maximilian.riehl@sv-wettelsheim.de

Vorstand – Jugend und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefan Schwenk
Badgarten 6 | 91757 Wettelsheim
0171 / 10 95 262
stefan.schwenk@sv-wettelsheim.de

Vorstand Finanzen und Geschäftsführung

Johann Spahr
Riedlein 14 | 91757 Wettelsheim
0175 / 260 32 87
johann.spahr@sv-wettelsheim.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Lechner
Patrichsiedlung 27 | 91757 Wettelsheim
09142/66 66
thomas.lechner@sv-wettelsheim.de


Webmaster

Johann Spahr
Riedlein 14 | 91757 Wettelsheim
0175 / 260 32 87
webmaster@sv-wettelsheim.de

Damenbeauftragte

Denise Neubauer
0160/840 79 29
denise-neu@web.de


Ehrenamtbeauftragter

Werner Kapp
Patrichsiedlung 17 | 91757 Wettelsheim
09142/57 54


Sportheim- Angelegenheiten

Richard Schwimmer
0170/15 400 74
richard.schwimmer@sv-wettelsheim.de



Ausschussmitglieder

Michael Ortner

Aaron Obel

Michael Hampel

Nadine Thoma

Joscha Ott


Fahnenträger

Gerhard Jedlitschka

Lukas Hüttinger