Fußball Herren

Erste Mannschaft

Trainer
Stefan Birngruber
Im Brühl 4 | 91741 Theilenhofen
01522/81 43 244
stefan-kumpel@gmx.de

Team-Manager
Tobias Grimm
0170 / 571 61 87
grimm@alutw.de

Physio
Larissa Auernhammer

Zweite Mannschaft

Trainer
Michael Berthold
Weiherweg 18 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
0171/20 68 261
michael.berthold@sv-wettelsheim.de

Co-Trainer
Benjamin Winkler

Betreuer
Jonas Patscheider
An der Rohrach 6 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de


Fußball Jugend

U19 (A-Jugend)

Federführung bei FC Nagelberg

U17 (B-Jugend)

Wolfgang Kirchdorfer (VfL Treuchtlingen)
09142 / 63 92
wkirchdorfer@vfl-treuchtlingen.de

Guido Hechtel-Stark
0160 / 44 05 477
hs1970@gmx.de

U15 (C-Jugend)

Jonathan Strauß
0176 / 50 90 60 72
jonathan.strauss@gmx.de

Matthias Ossinger (VfL Treuchtlingen)
0160 / 93 06 11 36
matthiasossinger@gmx.de

U13 (D-Jugend)

Daniel Röthel (SV Auernheim)
0172 / 83 38 238
droethel.sva@web.de

Markus Pfahler (SV Auernheim)
0151 / 29 12 69 28
markus.pfahler91@web.de

U11 (E-Jugend)

Dominik Rothacher
0170 / 20 71 871
dominik-rothacher@gmx.de

Jonas Patscheider
An der Rohrach 6 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de

U9 (F-Jugend)

Markus Meyer
0176 / 477 596 37
markus.meyer79@web.de

Michael Traub
0171 / 31 07 744
michael.traub1@gmx.de

Stefan Heuberger
01514 / 66 22 145
heubiheuberger@web.de

U7 (G-Jugend)

Andreas Brückel
0160 / 34 07 684
a.brueckel@freenet.de

Uwe Lackner
01575 / 71 73 990
uwelackner79@gmail.com


Fußball Damen

Ulrich Auer
Marktstraße 2 | 91757 Wettelsheim
09142/20 23 99 | Handy: 0175/86 94 199
uli.auer@sv-wettelsheim.de


Fußball AH

Rainer Lutz
0172/83 17 361


Tennis

n/a


Tischtennis

n/a


Aerobic

Susanne Ortner
An der Rohrach 51 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
09142/67 06
susanne.ortner@sv-wettelsheim.de


Tanz dich fit

Brigitte Roßkopf
09142/4801


Kinderturnen

Nici Eisele
Handy: 0170/858 73 75