Fußball Herren

Erste Mannschaft

Trainer
Stephan Zengerle

Co-Trainer/Physio
Larissa Auernhammer

Zweite Mannschaft

Trainer
Michael Berthold
Weiherweg 18 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
0171/20 68 261
michael.berthold@sv-wettelsheim.de

Co-Trainer
Benjamin Winkler

Betreuer
Jonas Patscheider
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de


Fußball Jugend

U19 (A-Jugend) – Federführung bei FC Nagelberg

Kevin Röthel (TV Langenaltheim)
01514 / 45 41 809
kevin.roethel@aol.de

Bastian Bickel (FC Nagelberg)
01515 / 04 36 685
bastianbickel@icloud.com

U17 (B-Jugend)

Wolfgang Kirchdorfer (VfL Treuchtlingen)
09142 / 63 92
wkirchdorfer@vfl-treuchtlingen.de

Guido Hechtel-Stark
0160 / 44 05 477
hs1970@gmx.de

U15 (C-Jugend)

Matthias Ossinger (VfL Treuchtlingen)
0160 / 93 06 11 36
matthiasossinger@gmx.de

Andreas Brückel
0175 / 37 61 074
a.brueckel@freenet.de

U13 (D-Jugend)

Markus Pfahler (SV Auernheim)
01514 / 16 79 936
markus.pfahler91@web.de

Jonas Patscheider
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de

Bastian Geißelmeier
0171 / 93 80 374
agnes-geisselmeier@web.de

Jan Leibig (SV Auernheim)
0151 / 65 14 95 14
jan.leibig@web.de

U11 (E-Jugend)

Wolfgang Auer
01512 / 22 08 128
w.b.auer@web.de

Markus Meyer
0176 / 47 75 96 37
markus.meyer79@web.de

Dominik Rothacher
0170 / 20 71 871
dominik-rothacher@gmx.de

Stefan Heuberger
01514 / 66 22 145
stefan.heuberger@sv-wettelsheim.de

U9 (F-Jugend)

Michael Traub
0171 / 31 07 744
michael.traub1@gmx.de

Sina Schneikert
01515 / 46 43 801
schneikertsina@gmail.de

Stefan Heuberger
01514 / 66 22 145
stefan.heuberger@sv-wettelsheim.de

U7 (G-Jugend)

Charles Mößner
0170 / 20 40 856
charles.moessner@gmail.com

Jens Bierlein
01515 / 46 11 457
jens.bierlein@iacgroup.com


Fußball Damen

Ulrich Auer
Marktstraße 2 | 91757 Wettelsheim
09142/20 23 99 | Handy: 0175/86 94 199
uli.auer@sv-wettelsheim.de


Fußball AH

Rainer Lutz
0172/83 17 361


Tennis

n/a


Tischtennis

n/a


Aerobic

Susanne Ortner
An der Rohrach 51 | 91757 Treuchtlingen
09142/67 06
susanne.ortner@sv-wettelsheim.de


Tanz dich fit

Brigitte Roßkopf
09142/4801


Kinderturnen

Nici Eisele
Handy: 0170/858 73 75